NowForce Dispatcher upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for NowForce
Completed
Upgrade completed at 20:00
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 14:32 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 11:15 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 09:59 EST
Update
Please be informed that NowForce version upgrade has been postponed in a few hours, and will be deployed on Sunday, December 5th, at 3 PM UTC (10:00 AM EST).
The version will include bug fixes.

Before the upgrade, Dispatchers will receive a popup notification and after the upgrade, they will receive another notification asking them to refresh their browser.

Though we do not expect any down-time during this release, please be ready for a potential service interruption of up to 30 minutes.

If you have any questions, please contact support@nowforce.com.
Posted Dec 02, 2021 - 14:35 EST
Scheduled
We will be performing a version upgrade on Sunday, December 5th at 8 AM UTC (3:00 AM EST).
The version will include bug fixes.

Before the upgrade, Dispatchers will receive a popup notification and after the upgrade, they will receive another notification asking them to refresh their browser.

Though we do not expect any down-time during this release, please be ready for a potential service interruption of up to 30 minutes.

If you have any questions, please contact support@nowforce.com.
Posted Nov 30, 2021 - 04:40 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dispatcher, API, Dispatch Engine, Android Application, IOS Application, SMS Gateway, and Email Gateway.