NowForce Dispatcher Version 5.19 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for NowForce
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 25, 2018 - 04:03 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 25, 2018 - 02:08 EST
Update
The NowForce 5.19 version release that is scheduled for Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018, will start at 7:00 am UTC (2:00 am EST), instead of 8:00 am UTC (3:00 am EST).

Before the upgrade, Dispatchers will receive a popup notification and after the upgrade, they will receive another notification asking them to refresh their browser.

Though we do not expect any down-time during this release, please be ready for a potential service interruption of up to 30 minutes. If you have any questions, please contact support@nowforce.com
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 23, 2018 - 09:18 EST
Scheduled
We are happy to announce the upcoming release of NowForce Dispatcher Version 5.19.

The new version will be deployed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM UTC (3:00 AM EST).

For a list of features that are included in this release see:
http://support.nowforce.com/product-changes/dispatcher-version-519-release.

Before the upgrade, Dispatchers will receive a popup notification and after the upgrade, they will receive another notification asking them to refresh their browser.

Though we do not expect any down-time during this release, please be ready for a potential service interruption of up to 30 minutes. If you have any questions, please contact support@nowforce.com
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 20, 2018 - 11:57 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dispatcher, API, Auto Disaptch, SMS Gateway, and Email Gateway.